#The Coil challenge

…and so my Croatian bro Srdan passed this hot ball to me…😎

For those who doesn’t already know, this challenge was started by Riley some time ago and is going trough the Coil’s blog members and content creators like the Australian fires.

If you don’t know who I am, my name is Stefano (yes Michele Lancia is a fantasy name), I am 38yo I live in Italy where I am born and what I do here on Coil is to entertain my friends of the CBC with my XRP technical analysis and stats and charts about the major crypto projects.

Now…let’s go with my answers.

1. THE STORY ABOUT MY FIAT UNO.

Ooooohhh…..this opens up a wound into my heart Srdan….why are you doing this to meeee😭😭😭.

You all have to know that here in Italy the model UNO from FIAT was….maaaaan….lots of good memories.

You can bet that everyone had at least one time a FIAT UNO in his family.

That car was designed by Giugiaro and I had the model released the last year of its production in 1995. Almost 70 horses of pure raw mechanical power…..unstoppable….except by me.

So…I bought the car because I found a dude that was giving it away for few hundred euros and I had loving memories of my childhood with it and so….”why not?”.

I bought it in May 2018 and I had a lot of fun with it until December when, during a rainy morning, I don’t know why, I decided to go shopping with it.

I live on the top of an hill and to go to my city you have to drive down trough it. There was another car ahead and at a certain point it suddenly stopped during the downhill.

Unluckily that time ABS did not existed…..in 1995.😣

My dear FIAT UNO crashed against a Hyundai i10…..😭😭😭.

Here ends the sad story of my beloved FIAT UNO.

2. WHAT BEING A MILANISTA MEANS TO YOU?

This question has to do with the most popular sport in Italy: SOCCER.

This is serious stuff for the average Italian. For long time there were 3 Football Clubs ruling the Italian soccer Championship and they were: Milan, Inter and Juventus.

All three won a lot in the past, all three were held by very powerful Italian families.

Milan in particular was held by our ex first Prime Minister Silvio Berlusconi.

In its Club played legendary Italian players like Baresi, Maldini, Nesta, Pirlo (true Italian football icons). In this Club played also legendary NON Italian player like Van Basten, Gullit, Schevchenko, Ronaldo (the Brazilian one), Kaka, Ronaldinho and sure….Zlatan THE GOD Ibrahimovich.

As of today the Club was sold to some super rich Asian dude, the club is still strong but this year in particular it does not seems going good.

In any case I am not such a football fan of any team. I enjoy in watching play the strongest clubs sometimes with my friends but being Italian, Milan FC has a special place into my heart because it gave me good emotions following its matches.

Our bad, as far as I can say Italian football doesn’t seal in good waters these last years.

Both, Milan, Inter and Juve gave me pretty good and enjoyable moments in any case. 😂😂😂

3. You live in one of the most beautiful countries in the world (after Croatia), why Italians can’t make it great again?

Wow…there’s so much to say on this subject….

I’ll just try to give you the over simplified picture in 2 or 3 reasons that IN MY OPINION lead my beautiful country in ruin.

THE PAST 10 to 20 years leading class, especially under Berlusconi (yes…it is always about him 😂😂) just cared to its own businesses more than anything else. The Italian society will take a very long time to recover from the structural damages even caused to its mindset. Mafia, under the form of the habit of corruption at a certain point was everywhere and on all the levels. Lately i am seeing huge progresses in the opposite direction but to change the mindset we’ll need some time.

THE PRESENT Italian society, past lost his faith and passion in Politics. Now it is a bit in recovery mode but the ACTIVE PARTICIPATION is not so high. We Italians in my opinion have a very bad habit to treat every issue like it was a football match. We just discuss to be right and not really to solve THE ISSUE most of times. Most of the time the first people to give this example are our politician.

We have a lot of Art, historical goods, a lot of natural resources and a lot of young skilled and smart people but in some way the funds to empower these aspects, no one knows where they go. Our best brains goes to do their best in other countries and the cultural goods aren’t properly highlighted….have you ever noticed how many H there are in the word HIGHLIGHTED?😂😂

4. Does TA works in Crypto?

Yes. Better than anything else, especially the Fibonacci tools. If you don’t believe it just follow me on my youtube and cinnamon channel and you will see with your own eyes the degree of accuracy you can achieve just by the use of those mentioned tools.

Aaaaaahhh…now it is my turn to name someone else…mmnm…let me think…my name is…my naaaaame iiiiis…my dear SANDRA SCALA AKA THE MAGICAL MYSTICAL MIND UNTANGLED!

Sandrina! My question for you are:

If you could choose to be a creature/animal (you can choose even a fantasy one) who would you be and why?

How did you became the Mind Untangled?

If you have just one single shot to the lamp’s Genie what it would be?

What is your favorite recreational activity?